L200 Exterior

The front grille, hood and bumper makes the L200 look like it's been carved from a solid block of steel. But there’s a lot more to it than just rugged features.

Eye-Catching Colours

Make a statement

The new model L200 is available in a range of eye-catching colours. If you want to make a statement, why not go bold and choose Sunflare Orange Pearl?

DYNAMIC SHIELD

More protective, more stable

The new front of the L200 incorporates the DYNAMIC SHIELD. It not only looks the part, it's also more protective for pedestrians and occupants. The improved hood shape and lower resting position of the windscreen wipers offers better visibility.

Halogen Headlamps

Better lights all round

Highly efficient large combination lamps have been placed further out on the front bumper to light up more of the road ahead. At the rear, large combination lamps have also placed further out on the body. They're also more responsive, so vehicles behind can see in a split second when you're braking. Side turn lamps (indicators) on the outside edge of the door mirrors alert cyclists, pedestrians and other vehicles that you're about to turn.

Ample Cargo Space

Handles the toughest loads

The easy-to-load cargo space has been reinforced to withstand all sorts of bumps and knocks. But what makes the L200 so versatile is it can handle a wide range of loads, so it's ideal for work, chores or a weekend adventure.

New Design Details

Tough and elegant

Discover the details that make the new model L200 so eye-catching and practical.

Keyless Operation System

Convenient and secure

The Keyless Operation System allows you to lock and unlock the doors simply by pressing a button on the door handle. The Engine Start System lets you start and stop the engine by pressing an engine switch, so you can get in, and start the L200 without using a key.

To explore inside the L200 in much more detail, go to Interior

التصميم الخارجي

تبدو الشبكة الأمامية والغطاء والمصد من مظهر L200 كما لو أنه قد تم نحتها من كتلة صلبة من الفولاذ. ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد مزايا متينة.

ألوان جذابة

تتفوق على مثيلاتها

الطراز الجديد من L200 متوفر بمجموعة من الألوان الجذابة. إذا أردت أن تتفرد على الشوارع، فلمَ لا تتصرف بجرأة وتختار اللون البرتقالي الملتهب؟

درع ديناميكي

توفير حماية واستقرار أكثر

يضم الجزء الأمامي الجديد في L200 درعًا ديناميكيًا. لا يبدو كجزء من السيارة فحسب، بل أنه يوفر المزيد من الحماية للمشاة والركاب. يوفر شكل الغطاء المحسن ووضع الراحة ذو المستوى المنخفض مساحات كبيرة للزجاج الأمامي، ومن ثم رؤية أفضل.

مصابيح هالوجينية أمامية

إنارة أفضل في جميع الاتجاهات

تم وضع المزيد من المصابيح الكبيرة للمجموعة الخلفية ذات كفاءة عالية في استهلاك الطاقة على المصد الأمامي لإنارة أجزاء أكثر من الطريق أمامك. في الخلف، تم أيضًا وضع المزيد من المصابيح الكبيرة للمجموعة الخلفية على الهيكل. كما تستجيب السيارة بشكل أسرع حتى تتمكن المركبات بالخلف من رؤيتك في أقل من ثانية عند قيامك بالكبح. تعمل مصابيح الاستدارة الجانبية (المؤشرات) على الحافة الخارجية من مرايا الأبواب، على تنبيه قائدي الدرجات والمشاة والمركبات الأخرى بأنك بصدد الانعطاف.

مساحة واسعة للتحميل

تتعامل مع أثقل الأحمال

تم تطوير مساحة التحميل التي يسهل التحميل عليها للصمود أمام جميع أنواع المطبات والصدمات. ولكن ما يجعل L200 تتسم بالتنوع هو قدرتها على التعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من الطرق فهي مثالية لأغراض العمل أو للقيام بمغامرة أسبوعية.

تفاصيل جديدة حول التصميم

متانة وأناقة

اكتشف التفاصيل التي تجعل الطراز الجديد من L200 عمليًا وملفتًا للأنظار.

نظام تشغيل دون استخدام مفاتيح

سهولة وأمان

يسمح لك نظام التشغيل دون استخدام مفاتيح أن تقوم بإغلاق الأبواب وفتحها بمجرد الضغط على زر على مقبض الباب. يتيح لك نظام بدء تشغيل المحرك أن تبدأ تشغيل المحرك وإيقافه من خلال الضغط على زر المحرك وبذلك يمكنك الصعود إلى L200 وبدء تشغيل المحرك دون استخدام مفتاح.

لاستكشاف ما بداخل L200 بمزيد من التفاصيل، انتقل إلى التصميم الداخلي