Mitsubishi Oman

About Us

General Automotive Company

General Automotive Company (GAC) was founded in 1978 under the umbrella of Zubair Automotive to formally represent the Mitsubishi Motors brand. It has since enjoyed a long and mutually beneficial relationship with these vehicle manufacturers stretching over four decades.

Unquestionably the flagship of the Group's automotive subsidiaries, General Automotive has developed an impressive sales, marketing, and after-sales service infrastructure that reflects the global cachet of the Mitsubishi automotive brands. In fact, it is also certified to the stringent ISO 9001:2015 quality standard.

Professionalism, coupled with the delivery of consistently superior customer services, has also helped provide a strong platform for the brand's growth in an increasingly competitive market. As a result of its efforts, the company has achieved a number of impressive milestones in the Sultanate over the years, winning numerous regional and global awards for sales and customer service.

معلومات عنا

الشركة العامة للسيارات

تأسست الشركة العامة للسيارات في عام 1978 م تحت مظلة مجموعة الزبير للسيارات، لتكون الموزع الرسمي لمنتجات شركة ميتسوبيشي موتورز وعلامة فوسو التجارية للشاحنات والحافلات، وقد تمتعت منذ ذلك الحين بعلاقة طويلة مبنية على الثقة المتبادلة بين الطرفين لما يربو عن 4 عقود.

ومما لا شك فيه أن الشركة العامة للسيارات اليوم تُعد من أبرز الشركات الرائدة في مجموعة الزبير للسيارات، وقد قامت بتطوير بنية أساسية مبتكرة للمبيعات والتسويق وخدمات ما بعد البيع تعكس الطابع العالمي لعلامتي ميتسوبيشي وفوسو وتعزز من انتشارهما، وقد جددت الشركة العامة للسيارات مؤخرًا شهادة الأيزو العالمية المعتمدة للجودة ISO 9001 بنسختها الأخيرة للعام 2015م.

وخلال هذه السنوات، استطاعت الشركة أن تثبت حضورها في ريادة هذه الفئة من المركبات على الرغم من الطبيعة التنافسية الشديدة للسوق المحلي، واستحقت خلال هذه الرحلة العديد من الجوائز والإشادات على المستويين الإقليمي والعالمي سواء على مستوى المبيعات أو خدمات ما بعد البيع.