Eclipse Cross Interior

Each and every detail in the Eclipse Cross has been crafted to heighten your comfort and keep you conveniently connected.

Horizontal Axis

An interior designed around you

We crafted the Eclipse Cross using the Horizontal Axis concept for an improved interior. This means the dashboard has been designed with a more horizontally placed instrument panel, so everything is within easy reach and you can focus more on the road ahead.

FLEXIBLE SEATING

A lot of space for a coupé

There’s enough room in the Eclipse Cross for five adults. The seats are designed for maximum back support and there's plenty of leg room The rear seats can also be reclined for extra comfort. In the upright position, you get an impressive 374 litres of boot space. Slide the rear seats back for extra legroom or slide forward and fold down for more cargo space.

Stylish Interior Touches

Focussing on the detail

Because we believe the details are important, the sleek black interior has lots of practical touches such as bottle holders in the door trim, a 2-cup holder in centre console a USB charging port and a cubbyhole for your phone.

Rockford Fosgate® Sound System

A superior audio system

The Eclipse Cross offers a premium sound system made by Rockford Fosgate®, a global leader in audio innovation. With nine speakers and a subwoofer you can listen to your favourite tracks with a sound that will rival your Hi-Fi system.

Designed around you, and…

Tilt and telescopic steering

With tilt and telescoping steering wheel you can adjust the driver’s seat to you. Making it easier for those who share their Eclipse Cross.

To learn about all the protective technology on board the Eclipse Cross, go to Safety

تصميم Eclipse Cross الداخلي

تم تصميم جميع تفاصيل سيارة Eclipse Cross من أجل زيادة مستوى راحتك والحفاظ على اتصالك بشكل ملائم.

Eclipse Cross

تصميم مستوحىً منك

لقد صممنا سيارة Eclipse Cross باستخدام مفهوم المحور الأفقي من أجل تحسين تصميمها الداخلي، ويعني أن لوحة التحكم أصبحت أفقية أكثر، وبالتالي يكون كل شيء في متناول يدك ويمكنك التركيز أكثر على الطريق أمامك.

Eclipse Cross

مساحة كبيرة بالنسبة لسيارة ذات بابين

يوجد مساحة كافية في Eclipse Cross لخمسة أشخاص بالغين. تم تصميم المقاعد للحصول على أقصى دعم للخلف، كما توجد مساحة كبيرة للأرجل. يمكن أيضًا طي المقاعد الخلفية لمزيد من الراحة. في الوضع المستقيم، ستحصل على 374 لترًا من مساحة التخزين. قم بإزاحة المقاعد الخلفية للخلف للحصول على مساحة إضافية للأرجل أو حركها للأمام أو اطوِيها للأسفل لمساحة أكبر عند التحميل.

لمسات داخلية أنيقة

لمسات داخلية أنيقة

إيماناً منا بأهمية التفاصيل، زوَّدنا هذا الإصدار من Eclipse Cross بالكثير من اللمسات العملية مثل حامل الزجاجات في كسوة الباب، وحامل يتسع لكوبين في الوحدة المركزية، ومنفذ شحن USB، وصندوق صغير لوضع هاتفك.

نظام روكفورد الصوتي®

نظام صوتي متميز

توفر Eclipse Cross نظامًا صوتيًا متميزًا من إنتاج Rockford Fosgate® ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال الابتكار الصوتي. مع تسعة مكبرات صوت ومضخم صوت، يمكنك الاستماع إلى المقطوعات المفضلة لديك بصوت ينافس نظام Hi-Fi.

تصميم مستوحىً منك

مقود قابل للتعديل والتطويل

مع عجلة القيادة القابلة للتعديل والتطويل، يمكنك ضبط مقعد القيادة كما يناسبك، مما يجعل الأمر أسهل بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتشاركون في قيادة سيارة Eclipse Cross.

لمعرفة المزيد حول جميع تقنيات الحماية في اكليبس كروس، انتقل إلى السلامة