Eclipse Cross Safety

Advanced technology, including intelligent sensors that track your surroundings and warn you of danger help the Eclipse Cross deliver all round high levels of safety.

Forward Collision Mitigation System (FCM)

Safer in the event of a collision

With a combination of cameras and laser radar, the FCM System will judge your distance and speed in comparison to the vehicle ahead. If the system detects a danger of collision, it sounds a warning and automatically slows your vehicle down.

Lane Departure Warning (LDW)

If you drift, the car will tell you

This smart feature will create a beep and display a warning on the dash to let you know if your vehicle has drifted from its lane and you're not using your indicators.

AUTOMATIC HIGH BEAM (AHB)

Switching the headlights for you

To make driving at night easier, the high beam automatically switches to low beam whenever vehicles ahead are detected. Once the oncoming vehicle has passed, it switches back. You'll never need to take your hands off the steering wheel to switch them manually again.

Blind Spot Warning (BSW)

No more blind spots

This feature uses radar sensors to detect whether there are vehicles in your blind spots. If you're about to change lanes and the system detects that something is there, a light will blink in the door mirror on the side nearest to the hazard and a buzzer will sound.

ACTIVE STABILITY CONTROL (ASC)

If you have a wobble, the car won’t

The Active Stability Control (ASC) system uses onboard sensors to analyse the vehicle’s motion and identify any unstable movement. By automatically adjusting engine output and applying braking power to the appropriate wheels, ASC helps to maintain stability and control. The Traction Control function applies a braking force to the spinning wheels for smooth starts and straight line acceleration.

RISE (Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution) Body

Designed to protect you

The Eclipse Cross is built using our advanced Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution body. It strategically places reinforcements at critical points to help route and absorb energy in the event of a high impact collision. So you and your passengers are kept safe when you need it most.

eclipse cross

What would you like to do next?

استكشف ميزات السلامة

تساعد التقنية المتقدمة في سيارة Eclipse Cross- بما في ذلك أجهزة الاستشعار الذكية التي تتبع المناطق المحيطة بك، وتحذيرك من الخطر- في تقديم مستويات عالية من السلامة.

نظام تخفيف التصادم الأمامي (FCM)

أمان أكثر في حالة التصادم

بفضل مجموعة من الكاميرات والرادار الليزري، يساعدك نظام تخفيف التصادم الأمامي في تقدير المسافة والسرعة مقارنة بالسيارة أمامك، وإذا ما رصد النظام وجود احتمال تصادم فإنه يصدر تحذيرًا ويقلل سرعة السيارة تلقائيًا.

تحذير مغادرة الحارة (LDW)

تخطرك السيارة عند الانحراف عن المسار

حيث تصدر هذه الميزة الذكية صافرة وتعرض تحذيرًا على الشاشة لتخبرك عند خروج سيارتك عن الحارة إذا لم تستخدم الإشارة المعنية.

ضوء عالٍ تلقائي (AHB)

إضاءة المصابيح الأمامية لك

لجعل القيادة في الليل أسهل، ينتقل الشعاع العالي تلقائيًا إلى شعاع منخفض كلما تم اكتشاف وجود سيارات قادمة. بمجرد مرور السيارة القادمة ، تعود إلى لوضعها العالي. لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى رفع يديك عن عجلة القيادة لتبديلها يدويًا مرة أخرى.

تحذير النقاط العمياء (BSW)

من الآن وصاعدًا، لا وجود للمناطق العمياء.

إذا كنت على وشك تغيير الحارة واكتشف النظام وجود شيء ما، سوف يومض ضوء في مرآة الباب بالجانب الأقرب للخطر وتنطلق صافرة، تستخدم هذه الميزة مستشعرات رادارية لاكتشاف وجود مركبات أخرى في المناطق الخفية.

نظام التحكم بالثبات (ASC)

منتهى الثبات والاستقرار عند القيادة.

يستخدم نظام التحكم في الاستقرار النشط، فتعمل أجهزة الاستشعار على تحليل حركة السيارة وتحديد أي حركة غير مستقرة، من خلال تعديل تلقائيًا قوة المحرك وتطبيق قوة الكبح على العجلات المناسبة، ويساعد هذا النظام على الحفاظ على الاستقرار والسيطرة بالمركبة، تؤثر وظيفة التحكم في الجر وقوة الكبح على عجلات الدوران لبداية سلسة ومرنة وتسريع على الخط المستقيم..

هيكل متطور مُعزز للأمان أثناء التصادم (RISE)

مُصمم لحمايتك

صنعت سيارة Eclipse Cross باستخدام هيكل متطور ومعزز للأمان أثناء التصادم، ومن ثم يمكن الحفاظ على سلامتك وسلامة الركاب معك عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة لذلك، حيث يضع هذا الهيكل بشكل استراتيجي تعزيزات في نقاط مهمة للمساعدة في توجيه الطاقة وامتصاصها حال حدوث تصادم قوي.

إكليبس كروس Eclipse Cross
ماذا تريد فعله فيما بعد؟