Outlander Interior

The Outlander has an interior built for both comfort and practicality. Even the longest journeys slip by thanks to generous cabin space and comfortable seating. And it’s packed with enough modern technology to make driving a pleasure.

EXPAND YOUR WORLD

Smartphone Link Display Audio System (SDA)

The Smartphone Link Display Audio (SDA) system allows you to seamlessly integrate your device.

Android Auto™: By just connecting your Android™ Smartphone to SDA, you can operate your favourite apps through voice commands, letting you focus on the road for safer driving. Apple CarPlay: Connecting your iPhone to SDA lets you easily operate maps, music, calls, messages and more through Siri. SDA helps you intuitively do what you want on your iPhone, even on the road.

Utility Design

Taking care of the detail

There are two USB charging ports (for both front and rear passengers). You'll find plenty of onboard storage space: a 2-cup holder in the centre console, bottle holders in the door trim and a 12v accessory socket in the cargo area to power up your equipment.

Comfortable Cabin

The soft touch

To increase your comfort and driving pleasure, the console armrest, door trim and steering wheel have been padded and have red contrast double stitching. We've also used sound absorbing material in the cabin to lower engine, road and wind noise.

SPACIOUS CABIN

No one gets left behind

The large rear doors make it easier getting in and out and there’s loads of headroom and legroom. And with seven seats, you can fit in the whole family or a five-a-side football team.

Seats With Lumbar Support

Comfortable on any journey

The new body-hugging front seats not only look sportier, they have improvements such as deeply contoured sides and power lumbar support for the driver. The central cushion area has been made more waterproof, which is great if you've come straight from the beach. And the new rear seats are more comfortable and supportive.

outlander

To learn about all the protective technology on board the OUTLANDER, go to Safety

تصميم Outlander الداخلي

تتمتع السيارة ببناءٍ داخلي مُصمم للشعور بالراحة ولإضفاء طابع عملي علي السيارة حتى للرحلات الأطول التي تقوم بها وذلك بفضل المساحة الواسعة للكابينة والمقاعد المريحة. إنها سيارة مجهزة بما يكفي من التقنيات الحديثة لتحقيق المتعة أثناء القيادة.

كابينة رحبة

سيارة تسع للجميع

تعمل الأبواب الخلفية الضخمة على تسهيل الصعود إلى السيارة أو النزول منها بشكل أكبر، ناهيك عن المساحة الرحبة المخصصة للرأس والأقدام. ومن خلال السبعة مقاعد، يمكنك اصطحاب أسرة بأكملها أو فريق لكرة القدم الخماسية.

استغلال التصميم

الاهتمام بالتفاصيل

هناك منفذان للشحن بتقنية USB (للركاب بالمقاعد الأمامية والخلفية على حد سواء). ستجد متسعًا من المساحة للتخزين داخل السيارة: حاملا أكواب في الوحدة المركزية وحوامل زجاجات في كسوة الباب الداخلية ومقبس ملحقات 12 فولت في منطقة التحميل لشحن معداتك داخل السيارة.

كابينة مريحة

اللمسة البسيطة

لزيادة شعورك بالراحة والمتعة أثناء القيادة ، تم تبطين مسند الذراع في الكونسول، وكسوة الباب وعجلة القيادة علاوة على خياطة مزدوجة متباينة باللون الأحمر. كما استخدمنا مواد تمتص الأصوات في الكابينة لخفض ضوضاء المحرك والطريق والرياح بشكل أكبر.

آفاقٌ واسعة لعالمك

نظام صوتي مقرون بالهاتف الذكي (SDA)

تتيح لك هذا التقنية اقتران هاتفك الذكي بسهولة مع النظام الصوتي في السيارة، يمكنك تشغيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من خلال الأوامر الصوتية ، مما يتيح لك التركيز على الطريق لقيادة أكثر أمانًا، كما يتيح لك توصيل جهاز الايفون مع نظام تشغيل الخرائط والموسيقى والمكالمات والرسائل وغيرها بسهولة.

ملاحظة:

( Apple car play ، Android Auto)

تطبيقات من جهات خارجية، ولا يتحكم الموزع في هذه التطبيقات وتعتمد هذه الوظائف من بلد إلى آخر ، وقد لا تعمل بعض التطبيقات ..

مقاعد مزودة بدعامات مصنوعة من القطن

راحة تامة في أي رحلة

لا تبدو المقاعد المتناسبة مع الجسم بالكامل أكثر رياضية فحسب، بل تم إجراء تحسينات عليها كالجوانب الانسيابية العميقة ودعامات مصنوعة من القطن للسائق. يتم تصميم منطقة الوسادة المركزية لتكون مقاومة للماء بشكل أكبر فهي مثالية إذا كنت قادمًا مباشرةً من الشاطئ. وتتمتع المقاعد الخلفية الجديدة بمزيد من الراحة والدعم.

سيارة OUTLANDER
لمعرفة المزيد حول جميع تقنيات الحماية في سيارة OUTLANDER، انتقل إلى السلامة.