Xpander Interior

We wanted the Xpander interior to reflect our deep held belief of 'Omotenashi’, the Japanese word for ‘hospitality’. So as well as Japanese craftsmanship, there are lots of other touches, like clever storage areas and a superior climate control system.

MODERN AND REFINED INTERIOR

Taking care of the details

The spacious interior is made possible thanks to the Xpander's generous width dimensions – whichever seat you're in, you'll never feel cramped, even on long journeys or stuck in traffic. We've taken care of all the details too with quality materials used throughout. There are two interior colour schemes available: a modern beige with woodgrain panels, and a stylish black interior, with silver carbon fibre panels.

SOUND ABSORBING WALLS AND FLOOR

There's no need to shout

We've added sound absorbing material throughout and thick carpet on the floor, so you can have a conversation with your fellow passengers without raising your voice.

HIGH DRIVING POSITION

A better view of the road ahead

The Mitsubishi Xpander has a high driving position. This means your eye level is higher, so you can identify road conditions ahead more quickly. The windshield and front pillars have also been angled to provide greater visibility. To make sure your driving position is really comfortable, you can adjust the steering wheel up and down or forward and back.

CLASS-LEADING INTERIOR SPACE

Seven people ride in comfort

The Xpander has a cabin which feels open and airy, even with seven passengers on board. This is because we've made sure everyone has ample head and legroom. In fact, the Xpander is best in class when it comes to interior space.

SECOND ROW SEATS

Three adults in the middle seats

The Xpander has seven seats. In the middle row, three adults can sit comfortably with more headroom than any other vehicle in its class. A mechanism allows the seats to fold forward easily, to access the third row of seats. 

FLEXIBLE INTERIOR SPACE

Versatile seating plan

One of the many benefits of the Xpander cabin is that seats can be arranged in a number of combinations. Taking the family upstate? Keep all the seats up and there's still room for a pushchair at the back. Got a chest of drawers or large item of furniture to transport? Fold the third and second row down and you're good to go.

THIRD ROW SEATS

Easy access to the back seats

Unlike many Compact SUVs, the Xpander has third row seats which are properly proportioned, in other words, they've been designed for adults. They have more hip width, more legroom and a sensible amount of space for your feet.

XPANDER CARGO AREA

Unique fold flat luggage floor

One of the many benefits of the Xpander is that the seats can be arranged in a number of combinations. Take a look to see how versatile the model is for passengers or cargo depending on your needs.

ALL SEATS UP

Room for seven, plus luggage

Keep all the seats up and you can carry seven passengers. Still need room for other items? There's a space behind the third row for four gallon water bottles or a stroller.

Xpander

Want to learn about the protective technology in the Xpander? go to Safety.

التصميم الداخلي لـ إكسباندر

أردنا أن يعكس التصميم الداخلي لـ إكسباندر كرم الضيافة اليابانية العريق. إضافة إلى الحرفية اليابانية المتقنة الشهيرة التي تبدو واضحة في جميع جوانب المقصورة الداخلية، هناك الكثير من اللمسات الاستثنائية الأخرى، مثل أماكن تخزين ذكية لحفظ المتعلقات الشخصية ونظام التحكم الممتاز في تكييف الهواء.

تصميم داخلي محسن وعصري

اهتمام بالتفاصيل

يتوفر مخططان لألوان التصميم الداخلي: لون بيج عصري مع ألواح خشبية، وتصميم داخلي أسود أنيق مع ألواح فضية من ألياف الكربون. كما ركزنا اهتمامنا بجميع التفاصيل التي تتعلق بجودة المواد المُستخدمة في السيارات بالكامل. أصبح التصميم الداخلي الواسع ممكنًا بفضل أبعاد العرض الواسعة – أيا كان مقعد جلوسك، فلن تشعر مطلقًا بضيق المساحة، حتى أثناء الرحلات الطويلة أو عندما تجد نفسك عالقًا في بعض الاختناقات المرورية.

جدران وأرضيات ممتصة للصوت

لا داعي للحديث بصوت مرتفع بعد الآن

قمنا بإضافة مواد تمتص الصوت في كافة أرجاء المقصورة الداخلية وكذلك سجادة سميكة على أرضية السيارة، حتى تتمكن من تبادل الحديث مع الركاب  دون الحاجة إلى رفع صوتك.

وضع قيادة مرتفع

رؤية أفضل للطريق أمامك

لضمان الشعور بالراحة في وضع القيادة حقًا، يمكنك ضبط عجلة القيادة لأعلى ولأسفل أو للأمام وللخلف. كما أصبح الزجاج الأمامي والقوائم الأمامية مائلة لتوفير رؤية أفضل. هذا يعني أن مستوى رؤيتك أصبح أعلى، وبالتالي يمكنك معرفة ظروف الطريق أمامك بسرعة أكبر. تتميز ميتسوبيشي إكسباندر MITSUBISHI XPANDER بوضع قيادة مرتفع.

ركوب مريح لسبعة أشخاص

مساحة داخلية رائدة في فئتها

 تمنح المقصورة الداخلية في إكسباندر شعوراً بالاتساع والتهوية الجيدة، حتى مع وجود سبعة ركاب على متنها، وذلك لحرصنا على توفير مساحة كافية للرأس والأرجل لجميع الركاب. في الواقع إكسباندر هي السيارة الأفضل من حيث المساحة الداخلية الواسعة والرحبة.

يتسع لثلاثة أشخاص بالغين

الصف الثاني من المقاعد

يوجد في إكسباندر سبعة مقاعد. يمكن لثلاثة أشخاص بالغين الجلوس بشكل مريح في الصف الثاني من المقاعد مع مساحة للرأس أكبر من أي سيارة أخرى في فئتها. كما تتوفر آلية تتيح طي المقاعد للأمام بسهولة للوصول إلى الصف الثالث من المقاعد.

مساحة داخلية مرنة

ترتيب متنوع للمقاعد

اطو مقاعد الصف الثالث والثاني لأسفل حتى يمكنك استخدام المساحة. تعتزم نقل خزانة أدراج أو قطعة أثاث كبيرة؟ اجعل جميع المقاعد في الوضعية القائمة سيظل هناك مساحة لعربة الأطفال بالخلف. هل تصطحب الأسرة بعيدًا عن المدينة؟ واحدة من المزايا الكثيرة لمقصورة إكسباندر Xpander هي إمكانية إجراء ترتيب المقاعد بتشكيلة متنوعة.

الصف الثالث من المقاعد

وصول سهل إلى المقاعد الخلفية

على عكس العديد من السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات المدمجة، يتوفر في إكسباندر صف ثالث من المقاعد المتناسبة على نحو جيد، بمعنى آخر، تم تصميمها للأشخاص البالغين. تتصف هذه المقاعد بمساحة أعرض للورك ومساحة أكبر للأرجل، إضافة إلى مساحة ملائمة  للأقدام.

أرضية مسطحة قابلة للطي فريدة من نوعها للأمتعة

منطقة الأمتعة في إكسباندر

تعتبر إمكانية ترتيب المقاعد في عدد من التراكيب إحدى المزايا العديدة في إكسباندر. ألقِ نظرة لترى  مدى تنوع كلا الطرازين  والمزايا العملية التي يقدمها للركاب أو الأمتعة وفقاً لاحتياجاتك.

تتسع لسبعة أشخاص بالإضافة إلى الأمتعة

مساند الظهر لجميع المقاعد مرتفعة

حافظ على  مساند الظهر لجميع المقاعد مرتفعة وبذلك تتسع السيارة لسبعة ركاب. ما زلت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساحة لتحميل احتياجاتك؟ توجد مساحة خلف الصف الثالث من المقاعد تتسع لأربعة جالونات من زجاجات المياه أو لعربة أطفال.

إكسباندر Xpander

هل تريد معرفة المزيد حول تقنية الحماية في Xpander؟ انتقل إلى السلامة.